Marco Radeschi

Math 60670

Homeworks

Rules for the assignments: 

  • Homeworks are weekly, and due friday afternoon (by 5pm) in my mailbox.

  • You can collaborate on homework and use resources other than lecture notes and the textbook, but you must write up your solutions independently.

  • The assignments are meant to be completed using the theorems and results proved in class. If you want to use some other results in your assignment, you have to prove them as well.


Homework 0 - Solutions

Homework 1 (Due Fri, Feb 1) - Solutions <=== Deadline extended to Monday, Feb 4.

Homework 2 (Due Fri, Feb 8) - Solutions

Homework 3 (Due Fri, Feb 15) - Solutions

Homework 4 (Due Fri, Feb 22) - Solutions

Homework 5 (Due Mon, Mar 4) - Solutions

Homework 6 (Due Fri, Mar 8) - Solutions

Homework 7 (Due Fri, Mar 22) - Solution

Homework 8 (Due Fri, Mar 29) - Solution

Homework 9 (Due Fri, Apr 05) - Solution

Homework 10 (Due Fri, Apr 12) <=== Deadline extended to Monday, Apr 15

Homework 11 (Due Fri, Apr 26) <=== If you feel this is too long, you are welcome to do this alternative Homework 11 instead! Happy Easter!